Navigation Menu Icon

Events

Heart Valve Voice holds various events throughout the year that aim to raise awareness of heart valve disease and educate the public on the work that we do.

Heart Valve Voice events include fundraisers, conferences, clinical networking, screening days and more. Check back often for details and listings of our latest and upcoming events.

Blog


For patients

Friday 20th September 2019


Thursday 19th September 2019


Wednesday 18th September 2019


Tuesday 17th September 2019

Conferences


Monday 9th September 2019


Saturday 31st August 2019


Monday 17th June 2019


Monday 3rd June 2019


Tuesday 21st May 2019


Wednesday 1st May 2019


Tuesday 26th March 2019









Sunday 9th September 2018


Saturday 8th September 2018




Friday 10th November 2017